UAE vs Afghanistan 2016

UAE vs Afghanistan 2016 Schedule | Afghanistan Tour of UAE 2016 Fixtures

Welcome to OurCricketTown.com’s coverage of Afghanistan Tour of UAE 2016. This Afghanistan in UAE 2016 tour consists of a three T20Is . Here in this post, we bring you UAE vs Afghanistan 2016 Fixtures to give you UAE vs Afghanistan 2016 match schedule and timetable. OurCricketTown.com will bring you the UAE vs Afghanistan live scores along with Scorecard updates.

UAE vs Afghanistan 2016 Schedule | UAE vs Afghanistan Timetable

UAE vs Afghanistan 2016 Tour begins with the first T20I on December 14. The first T20I between UAE vs Afghanistan at ICC Academy in Dubai. The tour ends with the third T20I on December 18 at the same venue. 1st and the 3rd T20Is will start at 14:30 IST which is 13:00 local time. The second T20 will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium in Dubai at 15:30 IST which is 14:00 local time.

UAE vs Afghanistan 2016 Schedule | UAE vs Afghanistan Fixtures

Dec 14: United Arab Emirates vs Afghanistan, 1st T20I at ICC Academy, Dubai (Match Timings: 2:30 PM IST/09:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM Local) – UAE vs Afghanistan 1st T20 Scorecard & Highlights

Dec 16: United Arab Emirates vs Afghanistan, 2nd T20I at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai (Match Timings: 3:30 PM IST/10:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM Local) – UAE vs Afghanistan 2nd T20 Scorecard & Highlights

Dec 18: United Arab Emirates vs Afghanistan, 3rd T20I at ICC Academy, Dubai (Match Timings: 2:30 PM IST/09:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM Local) – UAE vs Afghanistan 3rd T20 Scorecard & Highlights

 

Thank you For visiting OurCricketTown Please do Like, Share & Subscribe If  you have got the details you need from UAE vs Afghanistan 2016 Schedule and hope you have got the details you need from the UAE vs Afghanistan Fixtures. We hope you like our coverage of Afghanistan Tour of UAE 2016.