Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017

Welcome to OurCricketTown.com’s coverage of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017. This Pakistan vs Sri Lanka in UAE 2017 tour consists of five ODIs, two Tests and three T20Is. Here in this post, we bring you Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017 Schedule to give you Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017 match schedule and timetable. OurCricketTown.com will bring you the Pakistan vs Sri Lanka live scores along with Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Scorecard updates.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017 Schedule

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Tour in UAE begins with the 1st Test at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi on September 28. The test matches are followed by ODIs and the Pakistan vs Sri Lanka tour ends with the 3rd T20 on October 29 at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017 Schedule | Pakistan vs Sri Lanka in UAE 2017 Fixtures

Following is the Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Tour in UAE 2017 Schedule along with match timings. Check here timetable of Test Series 2017, ODI Series 2017 and T20I Series 2017.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017 Test Series Schedule

Sep 28-Oct 2: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (Match Timings: 10:00 local /06:00 GMT /11:30 IST) – Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 1st Test Day 1 Scorecard & Highlights | Day 2 | Day 3 | Day 4Day 5

Oct 06-10: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Test at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai (D/N) (Match Timings: 15:30 local /11:30 GMT /17:00 IST)- Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd Test Day 1 Scorecard & Highlights | Day 2 | Day 3 | Day 4 | Day 5 

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017 ODI Series Schedule

Oct 13: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 1st ODI at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai (D/N) (Match Timings: 15:00 local /11:00 GMT /16:30 IST) – 1st ODI Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Scorecard & Highlights

Oct 16: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (D/N) (Match Timings: 15:00 local /11:00 GMT /16:30 IST) – 2nd ODI Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Scorecard & Highlights

Oct 18: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (D/N) (Match Timings: 15:00 local /11:00 GMT /16:30 IST)

Oct 20: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 4th ODI at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah (D/N) (Match Timings: 15:00 local /11:00 GMT /16:30 IST)

Oct 23: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 5th ODI at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah (D/N) (Match Timings: 15:00 local /11:00 GMT /16:30 IST)

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017 T20 Series Schedule

Oct 26: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 1st T20I at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (Match Timings: 20:00 local /16:00 GMT /21:30 IST)

Oct 27: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 2nd T20I at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (Match Timings: 20:00 local /16:00 GMT /21:30 IST)

Oct 29: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 3rd T20I at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore (Match Timings: 19:30 local /14:30 GMT /20:00 IST)

Thank you For visiting OurCricketTown Please do Like, Share & Subscribe If  you have got the details you need from the Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017 Schedule. We hope you like our coverage of Sri Lanka tour of Pakistan 2017.

__/FOLLOW US ON OUR OFFICIAL LINKS\_
► Facebook:➜ https://www.facebook.com/OurCricketTown/
► Twitter:➜ https://twitter.com/OurCricketTown
► Google+:➜ https://plus.google.com/+OurCricketTownOfficial
► Website:➜ https://www.ourcrickettown.com/