Pakistan Test Team announced for the First Test against West Indies in UAE


Chief Selector Mr. Inzamam ul Haq today announced the Pakistan Test Team for the First Test  against West Indies in a press conference at National Stadium Karachi.

The Team has been finalized by Chief Selector Mr. Inzamam ul Haq and the National Selection Committee after consultations with the Pakistan Team Head Coach and the Test Captain.

Pakistan Team will play its  first ever Day Night Test match from October 13-17 with the Pink Ball at Dubai Cricket Stadium.  The second Test match will be played from October 21-25 at Abu Dhabi and third Test from October 30-November 3 at Sharjah.

Pakistan Squad

1.   Sami Aslam

2.   Azhar Ali

3.   Asad Shafiq

4.   Baber Azam

5.   Misbah Ul Haq –  Captain

6.   Sarfraz Ahmad – WK

7.   Mohammad Nawaz

8.   Yasir Shah

9.   Zulifiqar Baber

10. Mohammad Amir

11. Wahab Riaz

12. Sohail Khan

13. Imran Khan Sr

14. Rahat Ali

Younis Khan : He is not fully fit He still need 8-10 Days rest.( due to chikungunya)



Tags :- Pakistan| West Indies | West Indies Tour of Pakistan 2016 | Pak vs WI Highlights | Pak vs WI  Live Score | Pakistan vs West Indies 2016 | Pakistan vs West Indies Series 2016 | Pakistan vs West Indies 2016 Live Scores | Pakistan vs West Indies 2016  Live Scoreboard | Pakistan vs West Indies 2016 Live Streaming

Tagged with :- Online Highlights | Highlights Free | My Cricket Highlights | Cricket | Icc Cricket| Test Cricket | Cup Cricket | Day Cricket | Free Cricket | Cricket Info | England Cricket | Cricket Tickets | Australia Live | Odi Cricket | Australia Cricket | ipl live cricket streaming | cricket world cup live streaming | latest england cricket score | team india | cricket latest highlights

Related posts