New Zealand vs Australia 2017

New Zealand vs Australia 2017

Welcome to OurCricketTown.com’s coverage of Australia Tour of New Zealand 2017. This Australia in New Zealand 2017 tour consists of a three ODIs. Here in this post, we bring you New Zealand vs Australia 2017 Schedule to give you New Zealand vs Australia match schedule and timetable. OurCricketTown.com will bring you the New Zealand vs Australia live scores along with New Zealand vs Australia Scorecard updates.

New Zealand vs Australia 2017 Schedule | Chappell-Hadlee Trophy 2017 Fixtures

Australia Tour of New Zealand 2017 begins with the 1st ODI on January 30 in Eden Park in Auckland. The 2nd ODI will be played on McLean Park in Napier.

The tour ends with the 3rd ODI at Seddon Park in Hamilton.

New Zealand vs Australia 2017 Schedule | NZ vs Aus 2017 Fixtures

Following is the Australia Tour of New Zealand 2017 Schedule along with match timings. Check here timetable of Chappell-Hadlee Trophy ODI Series 2017.

New Zealand vs Australia 2017 ODI Series 2017 | NZ vs Aus ODIs

Jan 30: New Zealand vs Australia 1st ODI at Eden Park, Auckland (Match Timings: 11:00 local /22:00 GMT -1d / 03:30 IST) – 1st ODI New Zealand vs Australia 2017  Scorecard & Highlights

Feb 02: New Zealand vs Australia 2nd ODI at McLean Park, Napier (Match Timings: 14:00 local /01:00 GMT / 06:30 IST)

Feb 05: New Zealand vs Australia 3rd ODI at Seddon Park, Hamilton (Match Timings: 11:00 local /22:00 GMT -1d / 03:30 IST)

Thank you For visiting OurCricketTown Please do Like, Share & Subscribe If  you have got the details you need from the New Zealand vs Australia 2017 Schedule. We hope you like our coverage of Australia Tour of New Zealand 2017.