England vs South Africa 2017

England vs South Africa 2017

Welcome to OurCricketTown.com’s coverage of South Africa Tour of England 2017. This South Africa in England 2017 tour consists of three ODIs, three T20s, and four Tests. Here in this post, we bring you England vs South Africa 2017 Schedule to give you England vs South Africa 2017 match schedule and timetable. OurCricketTown.com will bring you the England vs South Africa 2017 live scores along with England vs South Africa 2017 Scorecard updates.

England vs South Africa 2017 Schedule

South Africa Tour of England 2017 begins with the first practice match on May 19 and second practice match on May 21. The original tournament begins with the first ODI on May 24 in Headingley in Leeds. After the three ODIs, then comes three T20s and four Test Matches. The tour ends with 4th Test on Aug 04-08 at Old Trafford in Manchester.

England vs South Africa 2017 Schedule | England vs South Africa 2017 Fixtures

Following is the South Africa Tour of England 2017 Schedule along with match timings. Check here timetable of ODI, T20 and Test Series 2017.

May 19: Sussex v South Africans at County Ground, Hove (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:00 local / 13:00 GMT / 18:30 IST) – Sussex vs South Africans Highlights | Scorecard

May 21: Northamptonshire v South Africans at County Ground, Northampton (Match Timings: 11:00 local / 10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST) – Northamptonshire vs South Africans Highlights | Scorecard

England vs South Africa 2017 ODI Series Schedule

May 24: 1st ODI – England v South Africa at Headingley, Leeds (D/N)  (Match Timings: 14:00 local / 13:00 GMT / 18:30 IST) – England vs South Africa 1st ODI Highlights | Scorecard

May 27: 2nd ODI – England v South Africa at The Rose Bowl, Southampton (Match Timings: 11:00 local / 10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST) – England vs South Africa 2nd ODI Highlights | Scorecard

May 29: 3rd ODI – England v South Africa at Lord’s, London (Match Timings: 11:00 local / 10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST) – England vs South Africa 3rd ODI Highlights | Scorecard

England vs South Africa T20 2017 Series Schedule

Jun 21: 1st T20I – England v South Africa at The Rose Bowl, Southampton (D/N)  (Match Timings: 18:30 local / 17:30 GMT / 23:00 IST) – England vs South Africa 1st T20I Highlights | Scorecard

Jun 23: 2nd T20I – England v South Africa at County Ground, Taunton (D/N)  (Match Timings: 17:00 local / 16:00 GMT / 21:30 IST) – England vs South Africa 2nd T20I Highlights | Scorecard

Jun 25: 3rd T20I – England v South Africa at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff  (Match Timings: 14:30 local / 13:30 GMT / 19:00 IST) – England vs South Africa 3rd T20I Highlights | Scorecard

England vs South Africa 2017 Test Series Schedule

Jul 06-10: 1st Test – England v South Africa at Lord’s, London (Match Timings: 11:00 local / 10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST) – England vs South Africa 1st Test Day 1 Highlights | Scorecard | Day 2 | Day 3 | Day 4

Jul 14-18: 2nd Test – England v South Africa at Trent Bridge, Nottingham (Match Timings: 11:00 local / 10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST) – England vs South Africa 2nd Test Day 1 Highlights | Scorecard | Day 2 | Day 3 | Day 4

Jul 27-31: 3rd Test – England v South Africa at Kennington Oval, London (Match Timings: 11:00 local / 10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST) – England vs South Africa 3rd Test Day 1 Highlights & Scorecard | Day 2 | Day 3 | Day 4 | Day 5

Aug 04-08: 4th Test – England v South Africa at Old Trafford, Manchester (Match Timings: 11:00 local / 10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST) – England vs South Africa 4th Day 1 Scorecard & Highlights | Day 2 | Day 3 | Day 4

 

Thank you For visiting OurCricketTown Please do Like, Share & Subscribe If  you have got the details you need from the England vs South Africa 2017 Schedule. We hope you like our coverage of South Africa Tour of England 2017.

__/FOLLOW US ON OUR OFFICIAL LINKS\_
► Facebook:➜ https://www.facebook.com/OurCricketTown/
► Twitter:➜ https://twitter.com/OurCricketTown
► Google+:➜ https://plus.google.com/+OurCricketTownOfficial
► Website:➜ https://www.ourcrickettown.com/