Desert T20 Challenge 2017

Desert T20 Challenge 2017

Desert T20 2017 Schedule | Fixtures

Desert T20 Challenge 2017 Fixtures: Desert T20 Challenge is premium T20 tournament. The Desert T20 Challenge tournament will feature eight teams – Hong Kong, Scotland, Afghanistan, Ireland, Netherlands, Oman,United Arab Emirates and Namibia. These eight teams are divided into Group A and Group B.

This edition of Desert T20 Challenge 2017 Schedule will consists of 15 matches from January 14 to January 20 at various cricket stadiums in Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

Desert T20 Challenge 2017 Teams

2017 Desert T20 Group A Teams: Afghanistan, Ireland, United Arab Emirates, Namibia

2017 Desert T20 Group B Teams: Hong Kong, ScotlandNetherlands, Oman

Desert T20 Challenge 2017 Schedule

Check below the Desert T20 Challenge 2017 fixtures and the match timings. Follow OurCricketTown.com for Desert T20 Challenge 2017 Live Score and also the timetable of all the 15 matches.

Desert T20 Challenge 2017 Fixtures

Jan 14:  1st Match, Group B – Hong Kong v Scotland at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (Match Timings: 14:00 local /10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST) – Hong Kong vs Scotland Scorecard & Highlights

Jan 14: 2nd Match, Group A – Afghanistan v Ireland at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (Match Timings: 19:00 local /15:00 GMT / 20:30 IST) – Afghanistan vs Ireland Scorecard & Highlights

Jan 15: 3rd Match, Group B – Netherlands v Oman at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (Match Timings: 14:00 local /10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST) – Netherlands vs Oman Scorecard & Highlights

Jan 15: 4th Match, Group A – United Arab Emirates v Namibia at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (Match Timings: 19:00 local /15:00 GMT / 20:30 IST) – UAE vs Namibia Scorecard & Highlights

Jan 16: 5th Match, Group B – Hong Kong v Oman at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (Match Timings: 14:00 local /10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST) – Hong Kong vs Oman Scorecard & Highlights

Jan 16: 6th Match, Group A – United Arab Emirates v Afghanistan at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (Match Timings: 19:00 local /15:00 GMT / 20:30 IST)– United Arab Emirates vs Afghanistan Scorecard & Highlights

Jan 17: 7th Match, Group A – Ireland v Namibia at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (Match Timings: 14:00 local /10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST) – Ireland vs Namibia Scorecard & Highlights

Jan 17: 8th Match, Group B – Netherlands v Scotland at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (Match Timings: 19:00 local /15:00 GMT / 20:30 IST) – Netherlands vs Scotland Scorecard & Highlights

Jan 18: 9th Match, Group A – United Arab Emirates v Ireland at Dubai International Cricket Stadium (Match Timings: 14:00 local /10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST) – United Arab Emirates vs Ireland Scorecard & Highlights

Jan 18: 10th Match, Group B – Hong Kong v Netherlands at Dubai International Cricket Stadium (Match Timings: 19:00 local /15:00 GMT / 20:30 IST) – Hong Kong vs Netherlands Scorecard & Highlights

Jan 19: 11th Match, Group A – Afghanistan v Namibia at Dubai International Cricket Stadium (Match Timings: 14:00 local /10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST) – Afghanistan vs Namibia Scorecard & Highlights

Jan 19: 12th Match, Group B – Oman v Scotland at Dubai International Cricket Stadium (Match Timings: 19:00 local /15:00 GMT / 20:30 IST) – Oman vs Scotland Scorecard & Highlights

Jan 20: 1st Semi-final – Afghanistan v Oman at Dubai International Cricket Stadium (Match Timings: 10:00 local /06:00 GMT / 11:30 IST) – Afghanistan vs Oman Scorecard & Highlights

Jan 20: 2nd Semi-final – Ireland v Scotland at Dubai International Cricket Stadium (Match Timings: 14:30 local /10:30 GMT / 16:00 IST) – Ireland vs Scotland Scorecard & Highlights

Jan 20: Final – Afghanistan vs Ireland at Dubai International Cricket Stadium (Match Timings: 19:30 local /15:30 GMT / 21:00 IST) –Afghanistan vs Ireland Scorecard & Highlights

Thank you For visiting OurCricketTown Please do Like, Share & Subscribe If  you have got the details you need from the Desert T20 Challenge 2017 Schedule. We hope you like our coverage of Desert T20 Challenge 2017.