Rajwada Cricket League T20 2017  | RCL T20 2017

Rajwada Cricket League T20 (RCL) is a professional league for Twenty20 Cricket competition in India. It was initiated by the Kota District Cricket Association present in Kota under the affiliation of Rajasthan Cricket Association. RCL T20 2017 is 2nd edition of Rajwada Cricket League T20.

Rajwada Cricket League T20 2017 Teams | Squads

These are the 8 franchises that would take part, these teams will play each other once in a round robin format.

  • Jaipur Pink City Royals
  • Kota Chambal Tigers
  • Bikaner Desert Challengers
  • Jodhpur Jodhana Royals
  • Jaisalmer Jaguars
  • Chittors Chetak
  • Ajmer Meru Warriors
  • Udaipur Mewar Royals


Thank you For visiting OurCricketTown Please do Like, Share & Subscribe If  you have got the details you need from the Rajwada Cricket League T20 and  Check here Rajwada Cricket League T20 2017 Schedule & Results & all Match Highlights