Rajputana Premier League 2017

Welcome to OurCricketTown.com’s coverage of Rajputana Premier League 2017. Rajputana Premier League  is a T20 cricket tournament based out of six cities (Jaipur, Jodhpur, Sikar, Udaipur, Bhilwara, Ajmer) across Rajasthan.

Rajputana Premier League features 19 matches (including 15 group league matches, two semi finals, 3rd place playoff and final). All the matches of RPL T20 2017 will be played at the Jaipur District Cricket Association Ground also known as KL Saini Ground situated in the Mansarovar area of Jaipur, Rajasthan.

Thank you For visiting OurCricketTown Please do Like, Share & Subscribe If  you have got the details you need from the Rajputana Premier League and Check here Rajputana Premier League 2017 Schedule & Results & All Match Highlights