New Zealand vs Pakistan 2016

 

New Zealand and Pakistan will be playing two Test Matches which begins from November 17th and the tour ends on November 29th with the second Test. There is a 4-day practice match before the actual Test Matches begin. The tour match will be played on November 11-14 at Saxton Oval in Nelson.

 

Nov 11-14: New Zealand A vs Pakistanis at Saxton Oval, Nelson (Match Timings: 11:00 local / 22:00 GMT -1d / 03:30 IST)

Nov 17-21: New Zealand vs Pakistan 1st Test at Hagley Oval, Christchurch (Match Timings: 1o:30 local / 21:30 GMT -1d / 03:00 IST)

Nov 25-29: New Zealand vs Pakistan 20162nd Test at Seddon Park, Hamilton (Match Timings: 1o:30 local / 21:30 GMT -1d / 03:00 IST)

 

New Zealand vs Pakistan 2016 our dedicated page for Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2016, Catch all Live Scores, Latest News, All Matches Cricket Highlights, Squads & Results.