NatWest T20 Blast 2017

English Domestic Cricket Season 2017 is all set to begin with the exciting NatWest t20 Blast 2017. Well in this post, we have covered the NatWest t20 Blast which will give you the time table and match dates of the tournament. The NatWest t20 Blast which is ECB’s premier domestic T20 tournament which will feature some big international stars as well begins on July 07, 2017.

NatWest t20 Blast 2017 Format

The 18 teams have been divided into two groups of nine each under North Group and South Group as per the NatWest t20 Blast Fixtures released by the ECB. Each team gets to play a total of 14 matches in this group stage – which includes twice against six of the remaining eight teams while playing just once against the other two teams.


Thank you For visiting OurCricketTown Please do Like, Share & Subscribe If  you have got the details you need from the Natwest T20 Blast and Check here for all the Natwest T20 Blast 2017 Schedule, Results, Highlights & Scorecards.