McDonalds Super Smash 2016-17


McDonalds Super Smash 2016-17  : The 12th edition of the T20 cricket tournament, McDonalds Super Smash 2017 is scheduled to kick start from 4th December 2016 to 7th January 2017. Auckland Aces are the current defending champions of this season. Total six teams will be participating in this tournament whereas, Auckland Aces and Otago Volts are top two teams in the league. They won the Super Smash title four times. All the playing teams at least once reached the finals of this tournament.


McDonalds Super Smash 2016-17 Schedule to kick start on 4th December 2016 with Opening match, Central Stags vs Canterbury Kings and end will happen at 7th January 2017. Here see Listed Schedule.


For detailed Schedule of McDonalds Super Smash 2016 –>> Click Here.