India vs Australia 2017

Welcome to’s coverage of Australia Tour of India 2017. This Australia in India 2017 tour consists of a practice match, five ODIs and three T20Is. Here in this post, we bring you India vs Australia 2017 Schedule to give you India vs Australia match schedule and timetable. will bring you the India vs Australia live scores along with India vs Australia Scorecard updates.

India vs Australia 2017 Schedule

Australia Tour of India 2017 begins with a practice match on Sep 12 at MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. The actual series begins with the first ODI on Sep 17 in MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. After the five ODIs then follows three T20Is. The tour ends with the third T20I on Oct 13 at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad.

Thank you For visiting OurCricketTown Please do Like, Share & Subscribe If  you have got the details you need from the India vs Australia and Check here India vs Australia 2017 Schedule & Results & All Match Highlights