Haryana Premier League 2017 | HPL 2017

Haryana Premier League 2017 : Haryana Premier League is Indian domestic cricket premium T20 tournament. The Haryana Premier League tournament will feature six teams – Panchkula Kings, Sirsa Warriors, Kurukshetra Tigers, Hisar Bulls, Rohtak Blasters and Gurugram Gladiators.

Haryana Premier League 2017 Schedule will consists of 18 T20 matches with each team playing the other five teams once from February 04 to February 13 at Sector 16 Stadium in Chandigarh. The top four make it to the Semi Finals and the last two in the final.

The first match of the day starts at 13:30 IST and the second match of the day starts at 17:00 IST/17:30 IST. The final is played at 18:00 IST on February 13.

Thank you For visiting OurCricketTown Please do Like, Share & Subscribe If  you have got the details you need from the Haryana Premier League and Check here Haryana Premier League 2017 Schedule & Results & all Match Highlights