Big Bash League

Latest Cricket News from Australia’s Big Bash League. Catch all the Live Scores, Highlights, All Squads, Fixtures, Point Table and Match videos here in BBL official OurCricketTown’s Page.

The Big Bash (BBL, also known as the KFC Big Bash League for sponsorship reasons) is an Australian professional Twenty20 cricket league, which was established in 2011 by Cricket Australia. The BBL replaced the previous competition, the KFC Twenty20 Big Bash, and features eight city-based franchises instead of the six state teams which had participated previously. The competition has been sponsored by fast food chicken outlet KFC since its inception.

BBL, Live cricket scores, schedule and recent results of all matches, latest news, preview, history, photo galleries, statistics, squads, venues on