Australia vs Sri Lanka 2017

Australia vs Sri Lanka 2017

Welcome to OurCricketTown.com’s coverage of Sri Lanka Tour of Australia 2017. This Sri Lanka in Australia 2017 tour consists of a practice match and three T20s. Here in this page, we bring you Australia vs Sri Lanka 2017 Schedule to give you Australia vs Sri Lanka 2017 match schedule and timetable. OurCricketTown.com will bring you Aus vs SL live scores along with Aus vs SL Scorecard updates.

Australia vs Sri Lanka 2017 Schedule

Sri Lanka Tour of Australia 2017 begins with a warm-up match against Australia Prime Minister’s XI vs Sri Lanka. Next comes the three T20s. The T20s begins from February 15 in Melbourne Cricket Ground in Melbourne.

Australia vs Sri Lanka 2017 Schedule | Australia vs Sri Lanka 2017 Fixtures

Following is the Sri Lanka Tour of Australia 2017 Schedule along with match timings. Check here timetable of T20 Series 2017 and Warm Up Match 2017.

Sri Lanka Tour of Australia 2017 Practice Match Schedule

Feb 15: Prime Minister’s XI v Sri Lanka at Manuka Oval, Canberra (D/N) (Match Timings: 19:15 local /08:15 GMT / 13:45 IST) – Australia Prime Minister XI vs Sri Lankans Practice Match Highlights | Scorecard

Australia vs Sri Lanka T20 Series 2017 Schedule

Feb 17: 1st T20I – Australia v Sri Lanka at Melbourne Cricket Ground (D/N) (Match Timings: 19:40 local /08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST) – Australia vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 2017 Highlights | Scorecard

Feb 19: 2nd T20I – Australia v Sri Lanka at Simonds Stadium, South Geelong, Victoria (D/N) (Match Timings: 19:20 local /08:20 GMT | 13:50 IST)

Feb 22: 3rd T20I – Australia v Sri Lanka at Adelaide Oval (D/N) (Match Timings: 19:20 local /08:20 GMT | 13:50 IST)

Thank you For visiting OurCricketTown Please do Like, Share & Subscribe If  you have got the details you need from the Australia vs Sri Lanka 2017 Schedule. We hope you like our coverage of Sri Lanka Tour of Australia 2017.