Australia vs South Africa 2016

Australia vs South Africa 2016

Check below Australia vs South Africa 2016 cricket schedule for South Africa Tour of Australia 2016. We bring you Aus vs SA fixtures with match dates and match timetable venues of Australia vs South Africa 2016.

South Africa Tour of Australia 2016 begins on October 22 with a tour match in Adelaide and the official tour starts with the first Test match on Nov 03-07 in Perth. The three Tests between Australia and South Africa are played at Perth, Hobart and Adelaide Oval respectively. Keep watching OurCricketTown.com to watch Aus vs SA highlights and all the other updates of South Africa Tour of Australia 2016.

Australia vs South Africa 2016 Schedule | South Africa Tour of Australia 2016

Oct 22-23: Cricket Australia XI v South Africa at Adelaide Oval (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:00 local /03:30 GMT / 09:00 IST) – Cricket Australia XI vs South Africa Tour Match

Oct 27-28: South Australia XI vs South Africa, 2nd 2-day Practice match at Gliderol Stadium, Glenelg, Adelaide – South Australia XI vs South Africa Tour Match Scorecard

Nov 03-07: Australia v South Africa 1st Test at Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth (Match Timings: 10:30 local /23:30 GMT -1d / 05:00 IST) – Australia vs South Africa 1st Test Day 1 Highlights & Scoreboard | Day 2 | Day 3 | Day 4 | Day 5

Nov 12-16: Australia v South Africa 2nd Test at Bellerive Oval, Hobart (Match Timings: 10:30 local /23:30 GMT -1d / 05:00 IST) – Australia vs South Africa 2nd Test Day 1 Highlights & Scoreboard | Day 2 | Day 3 | Day 4

Nov 24-28: Australia v South Africa 3rd Test at Adelaide Oval (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:00 local /03:30 GMT / 09:00 IST)

 

Thank you For visiting OurCricketTown Please do Like, Share & Subscribe If  you have got the details you need from Australia vs South Africa 2016 Schedule. We hope you like our coverage of South Africa Tour of Australia 2016.