Australia vs Pakistan 2016

Australia vs Pakistan 2016

Welcome to OurCricketTown.com’s coverage of Pakistan Tour of Australia 2016. This Pakistan in Australia 2016 tour consists of a single practice match, five ODIs and three Tests. Here in this post, we bring you Australia vs Pakistan 2016 Schedule to give you Australia vs Pakistan 2016 match schedule and timetable. OurCricketTown.com will bring you the Australia vs Pakistan live scores along with Australia vs Pakistan Scorecard updates

Pakistan Tour of Australia 2016 begins with a warm-up match against Cricket Australia XI vs Pakistan. Next comes the three Tests. The 1st Test begins from December 15 in Brisbane Cricket Ground in Brisbane. The second ODI is played at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on December 26. The 3rd ODi is played in Sydney Cricket Ground.

After the completion of 3 Tets, then begins the 1st ODI on January 13 in Brisbane Cricket Ground. The tour ends with the 5th ODI in Adelaide Oval.

 

Australia vs Pakistan 2016 Test Series Schedule

Dec 15-19: Australia v Pakistan 1st Test at Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane (D/N) (Match Timings: 13:00 local /03:00 GMT / 08:30 IST) – Australia vs Pakistan 1st Test Day 1 Highlights & Scorecard | Day 2 | Day 3 | Day 4 | Day 5

Dec 26-30: Australia v Pakistan 2nd Test at Melbourne Cricket Ground (Match Timings: 10:30 local /23:30 GMT -1d / 05:00 IST) – Australia vs Pakistan 2nd Test Day 1 Highlights & Scorecard | Day 2 | Day 3 | Day 4 | Day 5

Jan 03-07, 2017: Australia v Pakistan 3rd Test at Sydney Cricket Ground (Match Timings: 10:30 local/23:30 GMT -1d/ 05:00 IST) – Australia vs Pakistan 3rd Test Day 1 Highlights & Scorecard | Day 2 | Day 3 | Day 4 | Day 5 

Australia vs Pakistan 2016 ODI Series | Australia vs Pakistan 2016 ODIs

Jan 13: Australia v Pakistan 1st ODI at Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane (D/N) (Match Timings: 13:20 local/03:20 GMT / 08:50 IST) – Australia vs Pakistan 1st ODI Scorecard & Highlights

Jan 15: Australia v Pakistan 2nd ODI at Melbourne Cricket Ground (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:20 local /03:20 GMT/ 08:50 IST) – Australia vs Pakistan 2nd ODI Scorecard & Highlights

Jan 19: Australia v Pakistan 3rd ODI at Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth (D/N) (Match Timings: 11:20 local/03:20 GMT / 08:50 IST) – Australia vs Pakistan 3rd ODI Scorecard & Highlights

Jan 22: Australia v Pakistan 4th ODI at Sydney Cricket Ground (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:20 local/03:20 GMT / 08:50 IST) – Australia vs Pakistan 4th ODI Scorecard & Highlights

Jan 26: Australia v Pakistan 5th ODI at Adelaide Oval (D/N) (Match Timings: 13:50 local/03:20 GMT / 08:50 IST) – Australia vs Pakistan 5th ODI Scorecard & Highlights | Report 

Thank you For visiting OurCricketTown Please do Like, Share & Subscribe If  you have got the details you need from the Australia vs Pakistan 2016 Schedule. We hope you like our coverage of Pakistan Tour of Australia 2016.