Australia Tour Of Sri Lanka Schedule/Fixtures

Cricket

The Australian cricket team is scheduled to tour Sri Lanka from 26 July to 9 September 2016 to play three Test matches, five One Day Internationals (ODIs) and two Twenty20 Internationals (T20Is) matches

Full Schedule

  • Tue Jul 26 – Sat Jul 30 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 10:00 IST)
    1st Test – Sri Lanka vs Australia Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
  • Thu Aug 4 – Mon Aug 8 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 10:00 IST)
    2nd Test – Sri Lanka vs Australia Galle International Stadium
  • Sat Aug 13 – Wed Aug 17 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 10:00 IST)
    3rd Test – Sri Lanka vs Australia Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo
  • Sun Aug 21  10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 10:00 IST)
  • 1st ODI – Sri Lanka vs Australia R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
  • Wed Aug 24 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 10:00 IST)
    2nd ODI – Sri Lanka vs Australia R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
  • Sun Aug 28 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 10:00 IST)
    3rd ODI – Sri Lanka vs Australia Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
  • Wed Aug 31 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 10:00 IST)
    4th ODI – Sri Lanka vs Australia Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
  • Sun Sep 4 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 10:00 IST)
    5th ODI – Sri Lanka vs Australia Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
  • Tue Sep 6 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 10:00 IST)
    1st T20I – Sri Lanka vs Australia Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
  • Fri Sep 9 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 10:00 IST)
    2nd T20I – Sri Lanka vs Australia R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Related posts