1st Match: Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Zouks Cricket Highlights , June 29, 2016

St Lucia Zouks won the toss and DJG Sammy captain of the team chose to bowl first. Watch Online Caribbean Premier League 2016 Complete HD Cricket Match Free Highlights Today 1st Match Between TKR v StLZ at Port of Spain, June 29, 2016. First T20 match of CPL 2016 going to begin today and hopes are so high from both sides of fans, because both teams are much strong Trinbago Knight Riders got 10 high class players and St Lucia Zouks got seven huge players. Trinbago Knight Riders team is much stronger then opponents but it’s cricket anything can be happen here

Trinbago Knight Riders team: McCullum, Amla, Munro, DM Bravo, Umar Akmal(wk), DJ Bravo(captain), Cooper, Narine, Miller, Beaton, Benn.
St Lucia Zouks team: Charles, Watson, Fletcher(wk), Hussey, Miller, Kumar, Sammy(captain), Mayers, Ramsaran, Davis, Morkel.
Twenty20 match | 2016 season
Played at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
29 June 2016 – night match (20-over match)
Toss: St Lucia Zouks decided to field
Venue: Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Umpires – Z Bassarath and PA Gustard
TV umpire – JD Cloete (South Africa)
Match referee – DO Hayles
Reserve umpire – D Ramdhanie


Related posts